Workout Review: Lilly Sabri

Sejal
3 min readNov 28, 2020
Lilly Sabri

So I’ve been doing Lilly Sabri’s workouts for a little more than 2 months. And they were certainly a different path for me. I’m relatively new to working out seeing that I only began in March.

I first started with Chloe Ting, and then Emi Wong, Holly Dolke, Gabriella Whited, Pamela Reif, etc. I did Chloe’s workouts from time to time, but I started branching out. And then I stumbled on to Linda Sun, a fitness YouTuber.

I’ve mentioned her in another post of mine 7 Best Simple & Healthy Snacks to Gravitate Towards. Linda talked about Lilly Sabri, and how she encourages you. The video was about Lilly’s 14-day Summer Shred Challenge.

So I started following Lilly’s programs, and I’ve seen results. Without further ado, here are some of the most asked questions about Lilly Sabri.

Who is Lilly Sabri?

Lilly Sabri is the founder of Lean with Lilly and has been a Chartered Physiotherapist since 2010. Plus an APPI Pilates instructor, fitness, health, and lifestyle influencer. She began her fitness career by teaching HIIT classes, and international boot camps in the UK and Dubai.

She’s loved sports and being active from a young age which led to her pursuing Physiotherapy at University. Soon, she found herself working with elite athletes and brands. She has a Youtube

--

--

Sejal

Writer | Student | Gen Z | 🏳️‍🌈 | Avid Book Reader | INFJ | (she/her)